NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA
INSTITUTE OF ORIENTAL STUDIES
ՀՀ ԳԻՏՈՒԹՅՈՒՆՆԵՐԻ ԱԶԳԱՅԻՆ ԱԿԱԴԵՄԻԱ
ԱՐԵՎԵԼԱԳԻՏՈՒԹՅԱՆ ԻՆՍՏԻՏՈՒՏ
BULLETIN OF
THE INSTITUTE OF
ORIENTAL STUDIES
ԲԱՆԲԵՐ
ԱՐԵՎԵԼԱԳԻՏՈՒԹՅԱՆ
ԻՆՍՏԻՏՈՒՏԻ

Editorial Board

EDITORIAL BOARD

Robert Ghazaryan (Editor-in-Chief) - Ph.D, rghazaryan@orient.sci.am, (+374 55) 97-22-77 (Ancient History, Source Study);

Ruslan Tsakanyan (Vice Editor) - Ph.D, ruslan.tsakanyan@orient.sci.am, (+374 91) 74-57-27 (Ancient History) 

Aram Kosyan - Doctor of Sciences, aramkosyan@yahoo.com (Ancient History, Source Study); Gor Margaryan - Ph.D, gor_margaryan@mail.ru (History of Middle Ages, Source Study); Azat Bozoyan - Doctor of Sciences, bznazt@gmail.com (History of Middle Ages, Source Study); Alexan Hakobyan - Doctor of Sciences, jakobialex@yahoo.com (History of Middle Ages, Source Study); Yervand Grekyan - Doctor of Sciences, ervandgr@yahoo.com (Ancient History, Source Study); Aghavni Harutyunyan - Ph.D, aghavni.harutyunyan1@gmail.com (Contemporary History); Mushegh Ghahriyan - Ph.D, mghahriyan@yahoo.com (Contemporary History); Arsen Bobokhyan - Ph.D, arsenbobokhyan@yahoo.com (Ancient History, Archaeology); Vardan Voskanyan - Ph.D, vardan.voskanian@ysu.am  (Contemporary History, Philology); Mher Sahakyan - PhD, sahakyanmher@outlook.com (Contemporary History, Political Science);   Hrach Martirosyan - Ph.D, Leiden University (Netherlands), hrch.martirosyan@gmail.com (Philology); Vladimir Dmitriev - Ph.D, Pskov State University (Russia), dva_psk@mail.ru (History of Middle Ages, Source Study); Anna Sirinian - Ph.D, Bologna University (Italy), anna.sirinian@unibo.it (History of Middle Ages, Source Study and Philology); Mariam Chkhartishvili - Doctor of Sciences, Tbilisi State University (Georgia), mariam.chkhartishvili@tsu.ge (History of Middle Ages, Source Study); Giuseppe Cecere - Ph.D, Bologna University (Italy), giuseppe.cecere3@unibo.it (History of Middle Ages, Source Study and Philology), Isabelle Augé - Doctor of Sciences, University of Montpellier (France), isabelle.auge@univ-montp3.fr (History of Middle Ages, Source Study);  Iakovos Aktsoglu - Ph.D., Democritus University of Thrace (Hellas), izak@cyta.gr (Modern History, Source Study); Zhalgas Adilbaev - Ph.D.,  zhal.adil@mail.ru (Kazakhstan) (Contemporary History)